Speechless: Stella McCartney – Resort 2012

They’ve done it again. My favorite designers who create such a breath-taking array of runway looks that leave me speechless (and always in a good way)…go ahead, try not to become obsessed.

I feel as though, Stella and I could be great friends if we ever met in person.  She never lets me down with each collection and every piece is refreshing, yet practical.  While I look forward to the outlandish creations from designers such as Sarah Burton, it’s nice to see a collection that you would (and could) actually wear out and about on the street! I love every piece from this collection from the bow shoes (which I can’t wait to have in my closet) to the herringbone pants and Hawaiian shirts. I once again, bow down to Stella~

Love these shoes!

Leave a Reply

